Album: Excision – Virus: The Remixes [iTunes Plus M4A] (2017)

Album: Excision – Virus: The Remixes [iTunes Plus M4A] (2017) Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Virus: The Remixes
Artist(s)  Excision 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Virus: The Remixes, released by Excision . ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Excision – Virus: The Remixes  / JMDS

1 The Paradox (Funtcase & Cookie Monsta Remix)
2 Neck Brace (feat. Messinian) [AFK Remix]
3 Throwin’ Elbows (feat. Space Laces) [Getter & Virtual Riot Remix]
4 Final Boss (feat. Dion Timmer) [Dillon Francis Remix]
5 Drowning (feat. Akylla) [Krimer Remix]
6 Rave Thing (Crizzly Remix)
7 Africa (feat. Dion Timmer) [12th Planet & Antiserum Remix]
8 Are You Ready (feat. Protohype) [Dodge & Fuski Remix]
9 Death Wish (feat. Sam King) [Megalodon Remix]
10 Mirror (feat. Dion Timmer) [Kai Wachi Remix]
11 Generator (Eliminate Remix)
12 G S**t (feat. Sam King) [Badklaat Remix]
13 Her (feat. Dion Timmer) [Wooli Remix]
14 With You (feat. Madi) [Sullivan King Remix]
15 Final Boss (feat. Dion Timmer) [Wavedash Remix]
16 Virus (Dubloadz Remix)
17 The Paradox (Seven Lions & Dimibo Remix)
18 Harambe (feat. Datsik & Dion Timmer) [Barely Alive Remix]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.