Album: Kele Okereke – Fatherland (2017)

Album: Kele Okereke – Fatherland (2017) Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Fatherland
Artist(s)  Kele Okereke 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Fatherland, released by Kele Okereke . ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Kele Okereke – Fatherland  / JMDS

01. Overture
02. Streets Been Talking
03. You Keep On Whispering His Name
04. Capers
05. Grounds For Resentment (feat. Olly Alexander)
06. Yemaya
07. Do U Right
08. Versions Of Us (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
09. Portrait
10. Road To Ibadan
11. Savannah
12. The New Year Party
13. Royal Reign


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.