Album Leak: Gorilla Zoe – Gorilla Warfare (320 Kbps)

Album Leak: Gorilla Zoe – Gorilla Warfare (320 Kbps) Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Gorilla Warfare
Artist(s)  Gorilla Zoe 
Release Date September, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Gorilla Warfare, released by Gorilla Zoe. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Gorilla Zoe – Gorilla Warfare / JMDS

01. Evident
02. Show N Prove
03. On Me
04. Influences
05. She So Blessed
06. Body (Remix) [feat. Young Dro]
07. Inspiration
08. Lately
09. Young Thuggin
10. Show N Prove (Remix) [feat. Young Dro]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.