Album Leak: Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis (iTunes + 320) [2017]

Album Leak: Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis (iTunes + 320) [2017] Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Mr. Davis
Artist(s)  Gucci Mane 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Mr. Davis, released by Gucci Mane. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis / JMDS

01. Work in Progress (Intro)
02. Back On
03. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos)
04. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
05. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
06. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
07. Members Only
08. Money Make Ya Handsome
09. Changed (feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.