Album Leak: Lenka – Attune [2017] Zip iTunes AAC M4A

Album Leak: Lenka – Attune [2017] Zip iTunes AAC M4A Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Attune
Artist(s)  Lenka 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Attune, released by Lenka. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Lenka – Attune / JMDS

01. Every Bird That Sings
02. Arrow
03. Heal
04. Lucky
05. Homo Sapien
06. Flesh and Bone
07. Slow Lane
08. Animal (River Spirits)
09. Bittersweet
10. Crystal Ball
11. Boom (Flesh and Bone Reprise)
12. Disappear


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.