Album Leak: New Politics – Lost In Translation (2017)

Album Leak: New Politics – Lost In Translation (2017) Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Lost In Translation
Artist(s)  New Politics 
Release Date September, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Lost In Translation, released by New Politics. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: New Politics – Lost In Translation / JMDS

1. CIA
2. One of Us
3. Tell Your Dad (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
4. Madeleine
5. Color Green
6. Lifeboat
7. Lifted
8. Istanbul
9. East Coast Thrilla
10. Clouds


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.