Album: Liam Gallagher – As You Were (Deluxe Edition) [320 Kbps + FLAC]

Album: Liam Gallagher – As You Were (Deluxe Edition) [320 Kbps + FLAC] Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  As You Were (Deluxe Edition)
Artist(s)  Liam Gallagher 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, As You Were (Deluxe Edition), released by Liam Gallagher. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Liam Gallagher – As You Were (Deluxe Edition) / JMDS

1. Wall Of Glass 3:43
2. Bold 3:59
3. Greedy Soul 3:35
4. Paper Crown 3:28
5. For What It’s Worth 4:11
6. When I’m In Need 4:18
7. You Better Run 3:24
8. I Get By 3:09
9. Chinatown 3:20
10. Come Back To Me 3:21
11. Universal Gleam 4:07
12. I’ve All I Need 4:09
13. Doesn’t Have To Be That Way (Bonus Track) 3:58
14. All My People / All Mankind (Bonus Track) 3:55
15. I Never Wanna Be Like You (Bonus Track) 3:51


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.