Album: Phlake – Weird Invitations (iTunes Plus M4A)

Album: Phlake – Weird Invitations (iTunes Plus M4A) Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Weird Invitations
Artist(s)  Phlake 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Weird Invitations, released by Phlake. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Phlake – Weird Invitations / JMDS

01. A Weird Invitation
02. Green Screen Holiday
03. Chunks
04. IKEA Episodes
05. The Rascal
06. Gazette
07. I Don’t Wanna Die Sane
08. Gone (feat. Alina Baraz)
09. Brush
10. Can We Talk
11. maybeDOTcom
12. Ouch
13. Kerosene (feat. Coco O.)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.