Album: The Darkness – Pinewood Smile (Deluxe Edition) (320 Kbps + FLAC)

Album: The Darkness – Pinewood Smile (Deluxe Edition) (320 Kbps + FLAC) Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Pinewood Smile (Deluxe Edition)
Artist(s)  The Darkness 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Pinewood Smile (Deluxe Edition), released by The Darkness. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: The Darkness – Pinewood Smile (Deluxe Edition) / JMDS

01. All The Pretty Girls
02. Buccaneers of Hispaniola
03. Solid Gold
04. Southern Trains
05. Why Dont the Beautiful Cry?
06. Japanese Prisoner of Love
07. Lay Down With Me, Barbara
08. I Wish I Was In Heaven
09. Happiness
10. Stampede of Love
11. Uniball (Bonus Track) 3
12. Rack of Glam (Bonus Track)
13. Seagulls (Losing My Virginity) (Bonus Track)
14. Rock In Space (Bonus Track)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.