Album: Yotto – North EP (2017) (Zip rar)

Album: Yotto – North EP (2017) (Zip rar) Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  North
Artist(s)  Yotto 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, North, released by Yotto. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Yotto – North / JMDS

1. Yotto – Ghost Signal (Original Mix)4:12
2. Yotto – Off The Grid (Original Mix)6:20
3. Yotto – North (Original Mix)7:33
4. Yotto – Isolation (Original Mix)6:32
5. Yotto – Edge Of Affection (Original Mix)5:58


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.