AMINE – Good For You (Album Tracklist)


DOWNLOAD AMINE – Good For You (Album Tracklist) ZIP

Album/Mixtape Name
Release Date July, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Amine unveils the full tracklist of his forthcoming album titled Good For You that enlisted top rappers like Offset, Ty Dolla Sign, Charlie Wilson and other top stars in the world. Peep full tracklist below

Stay tuned to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, , released by . ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album when it drops.

Tracklist For:  / JMDS

1. Veggies ft. Ty Dolla $ign
2. Yellow ft. Nelly
3. Caroline
4. Hero
5. Spice Girl
6. Stfu
7. Wedding Crashers ft. Offset
8. Sundays
9. Turf
10. Blinds
11. Dakota ft. Charlie Wilson
12. Slide
13. Money
14. Beach Boy
15. Heebiejeebies ft. Kehlani (Bonus)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.