Full Album Leak: Devvon Terrell – Weird Nights (2017)

Full Album Leak: Devvon Terrell – Weird Nights (2017) Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Weird Nights
Artist(s)  Devvon Terrell 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Weird Nights, released by Devvon Terrell. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Devvon Terrell – Weird Nights / JMDS

1. 6 O’Clock
2. Playing With My Feelings
3. Out of My Element
4. You Been Gone
5. Interlude
6. Missed Call
7. No Shade
8. Cougar
9. Motivated
10. To Be Great
11. The Worst Day
12. Temperature
13. Born Sinner


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.