LCD Soundsystem – American Dream [Album Zip]

DOWNLOAD LCD Soundsystem – American Dream [Album Zip]

Album/Mixtape Name  American Dream
Artist(s)  LCD Soundsystem 
Release Date September, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Here is a new album which will be release by the band LCD Soundsystem, James Murphy & Co. had earlier in June teased the release of the album, the new project happens to be their first in seven [7] years and it will be dropping on September ist

The group had also  already dropped some songs, and it’s exciting; we’ll soon find out if this will be the combo breaker in their great discography.

Let’s honestly hope that their comeback will be worth, just after taking a long break. Stay tuned.

Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, American Dream, released by LCD Soundsystem . ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: LCD Soundsystem – American Dream / JMDS

1 oh baby
2 other voices
3 i used to
4 change yr mind
5 how do you sleep?
6 tonite
7 call the police
8 american dream
9 emotional haircut
10 black screen

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.