The Vamps – Night & Day (Album Cover & Tracklist)

The Vamps – Night & Day (Album Cover & Tracklist)

DOWNLOAD The Vamps – Night & Day (Album Cover & Tracklist) ZIP

Album/Mixtape Name  Night & Day
Artist(s)  The Vamps
Release Date July 14th, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Night & Day, released by The Vamps. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: The Vamps – Night & Day / JMDS

  1. Middle of the Night (The Vamps & Martin Jensen)
  2. All Night (The Vamps & Matoma)
  3. Hands (Matoma ft. The Vamps & Sabrina Carpenter)
  4. Same to You
  5. Paper Hearts
  6. Shades On
  7. It’s a Lie (feat. TINI)
  8. Stay

Night Edition

  1. My Place
  2. Sad Song
  3. DVD (Live from The O2)

Available July 14th; stay tuned…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.