XXXTentacion – 17 [Album Cover, Tracklist & ZIP]

"17" album cover

XXXTentacion Shares 17’s Album Cover, Tracklist. GET ALBUM ZIP

Album/Mixtape Name  XXXTentacion
Artist(s)  17
Release Date August, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
XXXTentacion  rose to prominence at the release of his breakthrough song “Look at Me“, the singer looks set to release is upcoming album 17 album set to drop on Friday, August 25th, XXXTENTACION has unveiled the official cover art and tracklist to his upcoming project.

The Florida rapper is fully embracing the more “depressed” side of his persona, trading in his raucous, aggressive cuts in favor something presumably more personal and introspective. Though few minutes back, he posted a video where he hung himself, it looks real and we really pray he probably survive it, in any way. The singer dedicated the album to his fans who are depressed.

The upcoming album features only one singer, and the only guest appearance is Ohio emcee Trippie Redd, who has previously collaborated with X on “Uh Oh, Thots! (Remix)” While it’s disappointing that we won’t see a collaboration with Ski Mask The Slump God, it does signify that X has a clear and concise vision for the overall sound of the project.

In the album  tracks, each song names suggest a darker mood, and X seems dedicated to exploring one of his favorite themes – revenge. Check out the tracklist below.

Stay tuned to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album,17, which will be released by XXXTentacion. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: XXXTentacion – 17 / JMDS

1. “Jocelyn Flores”
2. “Depression & Obsession”
3. “Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares”
4. “Revenge”
5. “Save Me”
6. “Dead Inside (Interlude)”
7. “Fuck Love” Feat. Trippie Redd
8. “Carry On”
9. “Orlando”
10. “Ayala (Outro)”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.